Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.5/5 stars on 22 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-07

    Awesome

    VISALIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Overcharged me on sales tax by 50%...called the parts dept and they couldn’t do anything about it...

    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    This is the second request; already we are a week late (i ordered the same parts last week; and the money was returned

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-28

    Only place online that shows parts exactly where they go!! Thank you

    COLLINGSWOOD, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Great price on the item! Easy to navigate site.

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    I found all the parts i need for Hellcat widebody i will order a few parts to see how the process go. So far love the place!

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    Great!!!

    Dallas, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-21

    Great

    Rialto, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    HARD TO FIND PARTS

    FAIRBANKS, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    SO FAR

    WEST FARGO, ND
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    No need to ship the item, I will pick up from dealership.

    Benicia, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    It's hard to rate my experience before my part has even been shipped. The website is nice enough and ordering is pretty much exactly the same as the myriad other websites offering the same products. I just hope Hilltop's service proves to be superior and they prompltly ship the correct part. I hesitate to give a star rating based on the website alone; that's kind of a worthless rating, to be honest.

    LA PUENTE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    Great to be able to find one of those hard to find parts for my "Primo" condition 94 LeBaron convertible. Ordering was easy. Thank you.

    PENN VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-02

    Easy process. Thanks. Looking forward to getting the parts soon.

    NEW YORK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-18

    thank you!

    SUNRISE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-03

    Such hard parts to find ... process pretty straight forward ... lets see how the shipping works out

    ST PETERSBURG, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-16

    LOVE the website so easy to find everything i needed

    SPANISH FORK, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-12

    Easy site to use.

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-11

    Good deal on the clearance light assembly but $15 to ship seems a bit excessive.

    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA
SPWEB37